Shop
Customer Reviews
Silver Lake Florist
Local Cuyahoga Falls, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

What was pictured on line is not what was delivered. It was close and looked like a imitation off what was pictured. For the price it was not a good value.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service every time!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

In the past when visiting my family I would stop at your floral shop to pick up an arrangement for my Mother before going to see her. I was always impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the freshness of the flowers, and haven't been let down in all the years since. My Mother loved her arrangement this past Mother's Day. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I can always count on them for a good product and good service.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always great service and products.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

it was beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers wonderful floral scent
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement. A little surprised that the flowers were only on one side of the basket. Love the color combination. Very gracefully arranged. I highly recommend Silver Lake Florist. Thank you for brightening my day!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with the arrangement I received. It was very beautiful and creative with the choice of flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service and beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful. One of nicest arrangements I have ever received. Design and freshness of flowers are wonderful. I posted it on Facebook.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always do a good job. Hate the fees, though
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sister said the flowers were "BEAUTIFUL". Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just want to thank you so much. My order was exactly as the picture. It is so hard to order when you live so far away.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was GORGEOUS! Most beautiful flowers i have seen in a long time. Was asked where they came from they were so beautiful and I was happy to let them know! Will definitely order from here again-very pleased! Thank you Rob!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, ordered flowers and they were delivered within a few hours. Great customer service.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was out of state so I did not get to see it. However, the ones at the funeral said it was gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

No hassle,price was right, on time. Mom loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered flowers from out of town for a relative's funeral. Rob went above and beyond when we had last minute changes to the order and the flowers were beautiful. Would definitely use again.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys were great to deal with! I'll be back! I have dealt through the FTD website many times and been very disappointed with the product. None of which were delivered by you. I thought for the first time to deal with a local florist and the arrangement was amazing and they lasted for 2 weeks. Thanks my making my girl feel so special!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered this early the morning of the funeral and only gave about an hour for delivery. I am very amazed and grateful that you were able to have the flowers there for the funeral. I couldn't believe you were able to do it. I took a chance and you came through for me. Thank you so very much.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were gorgeous!!! Thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for a friend. I'm not familiar with the particular florist I chose. The website looked reputable. The recipient said they were pretty.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We got the peace plant for a funeral service for a military veteran and the family loved it.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The Mother's Day arrangement I ordered was HUGE. Beyond my expectations. Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very happy with your service and the quality of your arrangement for our daughter-in-law's grandfather's funeral. Thank you for making the process so easy.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AND A EVEN GREATER SURPRISE GIFT!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I greatly appreciated your professionalism and fast, friendly service.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Silver Lake Florist provides excellent service and beautiful flower arrangements.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I live in Kansas and planned my wedding with Betsy via email and phone calls. My wedding flowers were PERFECT! I discussed with Betsy that I wanted tall vases with white dendrobium orchids and freesia and Betsy knew exactly what I wanted. I received many many compliments on her elegant arrangements. She is truly a professional florist and a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much. ~ Joanne
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to see website. Good variety, easy check out. Overall good experience although did not see the final product.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have used Silver Lake Florist since I moved here in 2000, but only recently started ordering through their on-line service. I still get the same personal service, with the lovely lady even noting I had incorrectly entered my daughter's new address, and calling to verify before placing order to Florida.Thanks!!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful. My mother loved it and it made her Birthday very special.
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful- a nice variety of colors, etc. We appreciate receiving care instructions and preservative with flowers received. We looked for these, but didn't find anything about care until going on your website now. It would be a "plus" if you would make inclusion of care instructions and preservative with floral orders
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

both of the arrangements I ordered were perfect! I have never been dissatisfied with the quality of your work. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very satisfied! Excellent delivery! Will be ordering through you again! Jason Arrington
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have used Silver Lake Florists for all of our arrangements since they provided the flowers for our ceremony. We are never disappointed! We would never use anyone else.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have used Silver Lake Florsit for the past 37 years. The arrangements I have sent my mom have always been fresh and beautifully arranged. When my dad passed away, the flowers and shamrock plants brought a smile to all on a sad day.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My only disappointment was in the additional $4.95 'service' fee, which was on top of the delivery charges. Really???
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

To quote the recipient: "The flowers were like cool drink of water." The arrangement was spectacular - as always. Thank you for the trust in always sending the best!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beauitful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers and vase I received from Silver Lake Florist is absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Best arrangement I've every receive.
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

That's way the bseetst answer so far!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

We moved to Florida from Silver Lake 7yrs ago,so when I send flowers to my friends in Ohio I like to use a florist that I know does lovely arrangments and I know they will fresh and well done. My Mother-in-law loved them. Thank you, Carol Webb, Palm City, Fl.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cuyahoga Falls, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Silver Lake Florist
2971 Kent Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH. 44224
Local: (330) 929-2664

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase